Ayreon - Universal Migrator Part 2: Flight Of The Migrator (Orange Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Ayreon
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 810020508468
Release Date: 2022-12-02

Signed by Arjen while stocks last

Purchase from this store includes an album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Universal Migrator Pt 1: The Dream Sequencer and Universal Migrator Pt 2: Flight of the Migrator were released initially simultaneously in 2000, following the majestically sprawling hit album Into the Electric Castle two years previously. Flight of the Migrator continues the story of the last living human being, the colonist on Mars and his decision to use the Dream Sequencer machine to travel back to before the universe was formed.

The two albums feature an extravaganza of stunning musicians and vocalists such as Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Andi Deris (Helloween), Michael Romeo (Symphony X) and many more.

Arjen Lucassen continues his crusade of remixing and remastering his finest work to absolute perfection and Universal Migrator, Pt. I & 2 (2022 Remixed & Remastered) is a stunning addition to his spectacular canon. Thanks to advancements in technology, fans can now get the chance to hear the albums through the ears of Lucassen as he intended them.

A1. Chaos
A2. Dawn Of A Million Souls
A3. Journey On The Waves Of Time
B1. To The Quasar
B2. Into The Black Hole
C1. Through The Wormhole
C2. Out Of The White Hole
D1. To The Solar System
D2. The New Migrator