Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Black Coffee (Transparent Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: Does Not Apply
Release Date: 2021-10-29


It has been 9 years since Grammy nominated and number 1 Billboard Blues album Seesaw was released by singer-songwriter and blues-rock powerhouse Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa. Since then, they have both been on fire, both in the studio and live. So, the time was perfect to reunite for another collection of ten soul gems that encompass Hart's breath-taking vocals and Joe's masterfully expressive playing. Black Coffee was originally released on January 26, 2018, and we're going to re-issue it on transparent vinyl on January 21, 2022.

With producer extraordinaire Kevin 'The Caveman' Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Rush) back at the helm, the result digs deep into the soul catalogue where they honour and re-imagine songs from Edgar Winter, Etta, James, Ike & Tina Turner/Steve Marriot, Ella Fitzgerald, Lil’ Green, LaVern Baker, Howlin’ Wolf, Lucinda Williams and Waldeck.

The LP has an exclusive bonus track "Come Rain Or Come Shine". Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store, to be sent when your order is shipped.

A1. Give It Everything You Got
A2. Damn Your Eyes
A3. Black Coffee
B1. Lullaby Of The Leaves
B2. Why Don't You Do Right
B3. Saved
C1. Sitting On Top Of The World
C2. Joy
C3. Soul On Fire
D1. Addicted
D2. Come Rain Or Come Shine (exclusive vinyl-only bonus track)