Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Seesaw (Transparent Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: Does Not Apply
Release Date: 2021-10-29


Seesaw reunites force-of-nature blues-rock vocalist Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa for a second album of choice covers from various musical eras.

As with their first outing, Don’t Explain, the project is in collaboration with producer Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Black Crowes).

Each of the three principals suggested and selected tracks for the 11-song set list, which mines soulful classics previously made famous by Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Donnie Hathaway, Lucinda Williams, Buddy Miles, Tina Turner, Slackwax, Melody Gardot, and Nina Simone.

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store, to be sent when your order is shipped.

A1. Them There Eyes
A2. Close To My Fire
A3. Nutbush City Limits
A4. I Love You More Than You´ll Ever Know
A5. Can´t Let Go
B1. Miss Lady
B2. If I Tell You I Love You
B3. Rhymes
B4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
B5. Seesaw
B6. Strange Fruit