Davy Knowles - What Happens Next (Black Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Davy Knowles
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 810020505474
Release Date: 2022-01-28
Singer-Songwriter and Guitarist Davy Knowles Announces New Album
'What Happens Next' - out on Provogue Records

Out Now on CD, LP & digitally

On his aptly-titled Provogue Records debut, ‘What Happens Next,’ out October 22nd, roots singer-songwriter and guitarist Davy Knowles boldly steps forward with timeless and cohesive songwriting; sleek modern production; and a lyrical, play-for-the-song guitar approach informed from soul, folk, rock, and blues. The 12-song album is just as influenced by The Black Keys, Fantastic Negrito, Gary Clark Jr., as it is Muddy Waters, Junior Kimbrough, and R.L. Burnside.

The 12-song body of work offers forth a peaks-and-valleys album experience winding through brawny riffs, jazzy blues balladry, and vintage soul.

Purchase from the MLG webstore includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

A1. Light of the Moon
A2. Heartbreak Or Nothing
A3. Roll Me
A4. Get Lucky
A5. Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
A6. One & the Same
B1. Solid Ground
B2. River
B3. Side Show
B4. Hell to Pay
B5. Wake Me Up When The Nightmare's Over
B6. If I Ever Meet My Maker

Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.