Joe Bonamassa - Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman (Blu-ray)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Blu-ray
Barcode: 810020504491
Release Date: 2021-06-11
New Live Album from Joe Bonamassa!
Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman - Out on June 11, 2021

Available on 2LP, CD, DVD and Blu-ray

Blues Rock Superstar Joe Bonamassa set out to perform his brand-new music for fans amidst a global entertainment shutdown. This led to an incredible live concert, his final show of 2020, at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee. This special show includes the critically acclaimed songs from his latest solo studio album "Royal Tea" recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London and inspired by his British guitar heroes Jeff Beck, John Mayall, Eric Clapton and Cream. Joe also performs a few songs from his debut album "A New Day Yesterday" which helped launch his illustrious career to celebrate his 20th anniversary of that album.

Acclaimed actor Jeff Daniels narrates the film introduction to give viewers the backstory of how this amazing concert came together.

The Blu-ray is region-free, so playable worldwide.
Audio tracks: PCM 2.0, DD 5.1 Surround and DTS-MA 5.1 Surround.

1. When One Door Opens
2. Royal Tea
3. High Class Girl
4. Lookout Man!
5. Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
6. A Conversation With Alice
7. I Didn't Think She Would Do It
8. Beyond The Silence
9. Lonely Boy
10. Cradle Rock
11. Walk In My Shadow
12. A New Day Yesterday / Starship Trooper - Wurm
13. Credits
14. Audience