TOTO - With A Little Help From My Friends (Ltd. Marble Double Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: TOTO
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 810020504514
Release Date: 2021-06-25

Out on June 25, 2021 on CD+DVD / CD+Blu-ray / 2LP / Digital

Exclusive edition on Clear/Gold Marble vinyl - Only from MLG UK/EU
Limited to 500 copies

The performance captures one special night on November 21, 2020 when Steve Lukather, Joseph Williams and David Paich appeared with the new line-up of TOTO for a global event originating from Los Angeles, CA. Joining Lukather, Williams and Paich for this next chapter in their indelible history are new band members bassist John Pierce (Huey Lewis and The News), drummer Robert “Sput” Searight (Ghost-Note / Snarky Puppy), and keyboardist / background vocalist Steve Maggiora (Robert Jon & The Wreck). Keyboardist Dominique “Xavier” Taplin (Prince, Ghost-Note) and multi-instrumentalist / vocalist Warren Ham (Ringo Starr) segued over continuing their tenure in the ensemble. This marks the fifteenth incarnation of the TOTO line-up in consideration of band members or sidemen who joined or exited.

The setlist is a broader mix from the TOTO catalog that includes deep cuts and the hits, all played to perfection by the new incarnation of the band. As Luke says: "The TOTO model holds strong and true. A band of the very best musicians and singers writing and performing all manner of cool songs. That’s how it began, and that’s how it continues."

Purchase from this webstore includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

A1. Till The End
A2. Hold The Line
A3. Pamela
B1. Kingdom Of Desire
B2. White Sister
C1. You Are The Flower
C2. I Won't Hold You Back
C3. Stop Loving You
C4. Band Introductions
D1. Home Of The Brave
D2. Rosanna
D3. With A Little Help From My Friends

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched from the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.