VOLBEAT - Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
This item will be released on June 30. If you order this item together with an item that is already available, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 8712725745709
Release Date: 2023-06-30
New 15th anniversary edition of Volbeat's third album
Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood on Glow In The Dark vinyl


Purchase from the Mascot store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Click HERE for the other color variants

Red/Black Marble - Limited to 1500. Volbeat US webstore exclusive
Gold Marble - Limited to 1500. Volbeat EU/UK webstore exclusive
Bronze/Yellow/Black Splatter - Limited to 500. Revolver exclusive
Gold Smoke Marble - Limited to 750. EMP exclusive

A1. Intro (End Of The Road)
A2. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
A3. Back To Prom
A4. Mary Ann's Place
A5. Hallelujah Goat
A6. Maybellene I Hofteholder
A7. We
A8. Still Counting
B1. Light A Way
B2. Wild Rover Of Hell
B3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B4. A Broken Man And The Dawn
B5. Find That Soul
B6. Making Believe (Bonustrack)